Testimonials

Jackie White

5 Stars ***** 

a month ago-

Great service

 

Lucy Beauchamp

5 Stars *****

5 months ago

They help us as able

 

Harry Munnion

5 Stars ***** 

7 months ago-

Bought a car with hardly any money down when no one else would finance me. I will be going back here next year to get my wife a new car

 

Shannon Rollf

5 Stars*****

1 year ago

They are awesome. They work with you. Nice newer vehicles to choose from. And they don't make you pay an arm and a leg. Reasonable prices. A must see.

 

Darrell Carver

5 Stars *****

1 Year ago

We called interested in some of the cars they had on the lot. We were disappointed to learn that there isn't a cash option or the option to use your own bank loan. You must do financing through them. We never got to find out about how their cars run or anything because we went somewhere we could use our own bank.

 

Jessica Ashby

5 Stars *****

2 years ago

Ky auto sales and finance is the best place to buy a vehicle. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. Not only that, but the owner does so much to help the community and reach out to his customers. All of the contests make it so fun and makes me check out his page everyday for the newest car deals. I would highly recommend ky auto sales for all your car needs.

 

Judy Logsdon

5 Stars *****

2 years ago

Such a great business. I haven't been there directly but I have seen reviews An people there And I believe in home down people and I know they are. And it's wonderful how they help the people with everything they do wonderful that you all can help people So good luck in your business an for helping people ! Thank You. Judy

 

Joshua Jones

5 Stars *****

2 years ago

Anyone reading this needs to check Kentucky Auto Sales & Finance out! The place to go for great Honest Service! Thanks to Jordan and all the amazing staff at Ky Auto Sales! I have been having a blast on facebook with all the free giveaways! Just soon as I have a down payment; I will be in to get a car for me and my mom! Thank you for so much generosity during the Holiday Season (from Halloween till now) to everyone in your community. I know Toys 4 Tots was so appreciated with all the gifts you collected and gave yourself, thanks again! No wonder Ky Auto is #1 Dealership in Bowling Green! Kindness from the heart wins every time!

 

Christenia Smith

5 Stars  *****

2 years ago

Very polite. Will help you with anything you need. I have not heard anything bad about Kentucky Auto Sales. If i ever am needing a car that's where I'm going.

 

Veronica Hines

5 Stars *****

2 years ago

Great salesmen, awesome prices, and great rides! What more could u possibly want! Get on down to Kentucky auto sales and finance and get some of the best deals around!

 

SundaySunlight

5 Stars *****

2 years ago

Jordan Gil is amazing and considerate. Will do business with this honest and trustworthy establishment for now on !

 

Scarlett Chludzinski

5 Stars *****

2 years ago

Wonderful group of people with some GREAT deals! Also have some pretty awesome giveaways for their community!

 

Neidra Warren

5 Stars *****

2 Years ago

Kentucky Auto Sales is by far the BEST.... They are The most CARING business I have ever seen.. They help their community and work hard on making a better business for themselves.. There should be more businesses out there with such influence...

 

addizan pippin

5 Stars *****

3 years ago

We have had the opportunity to purchase from here yet, but we are currently in the market for a bigger vehicle. They have several that we have seen on their website and plan on visiting within the next 2 weeks to check out some. Would love to win from their many great give always!

 

Sarah Spinks

5 Stars *****

3 years ago

Absolutely great place to do business! Awesome people, nice cars and great prices! You've got to check them out!

 

Miranda Elamon

5 Stars *****

3 years ago

I haven't personally purchased a car yet but this is going to be where I purchase my next car! They have made so many folks dreams come true by giving them the opportunity to purchase a vehicle with low down payments and they make it affordable for you when it comes to making payments. The folks at Kentucky Auto Sales are all wonderful people and I would recommend them to anyone!

 

carrie basham

5 Stars *****

3 years ago

Love seeing all the posts on Facebook where they engage with customers. Seem like really good people. Look forward to doing business with them soon!

 

 

Kentucky Auto Sales & Finance

1432 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 782-0008